Who's Who

Click below to find out about the staff in our Year Group Teams and everyone else who works at Brookside.

Claire Axten, Headteacher         
                           Claire Axten, Headteacher     Sarah Ashford, Deputy Head

Articles please click a heading


Meet the Governors Simon Tomes Chair of Governors Welcome to the Governors' page. The governors are the strategic...

Special Educational Needs Staff, Pupil Premium & Learning Mentors

Pupil Premium Teacher Kath Burleton  ...

Copyright © Brookside Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in